A Family For Every Child
A Family For Every Child
Donate Now
Facebook Twitter Linked In YouTube
FAMILY LOGIN
Contact Us
Pinterest Instagram Blog
A Family For Every Child
Phone: 541-343-2856
Toll-Free: 877-343-2856
info@afamilyforeverychild.org
  QUICKLINKS
Text Me Join Our Mailing List
Share This
A Family For Every Child
1675 West 11th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97402

Fax: 541-343-2866

Tax I.D. 20-4151057

Christy Obie-Barrett,
Executive Director

A Family For Every Child is a non-profit organization that serves families, children, and agencies nationwide. Thank you for all your support.



Family Matching Event Online Family Matching Event Thursday, May 25, 2017
3PM PDT, 4PM MDT, 5PM CDT, 6PM EDT

Jordan and Stephanie
We would like to adopt a child who is less than 7 years old. We are open to boys or girls. We feel we can accommodate a sibling group of up to 3 kids. We prefer to adopt a child of Caucasian, Hispanic, Black, Asian, Native american or Pacific islander ethnic background. We are open to children with special needs. In general, Three children of any ethnic heritage between birth to six years of age, with mild behavioral and emotional needs. Our names are Jordan and Stephanie Uppendahl. I am...
Andrea and Jonathan
We are looking to add children to our family. The ages that we are hoping to adopt are between infant and 10 years old. We would be happy to be blessed with either girls or boys and would love to have a sibling group to make our home even fuller! We have no preference on race because we live in a community that we feel any child would strive in and also have cousins and relatives of mixed nationalities. We understand that these children have maybe come from some rough backgrounds and are open to adopting...


Family Matching EventRegister Now!


Return to the Matching Event Main Page