Family Matching Event Online Family Matching Event July 27, 2017
3PM PDT, 4PM MDT, 5PM CDT, 6PM EDT

Jody and Paul
We Are a fun loving, joke filled, loving family. We are open to boys or girls. We are open to either girls or boys. We feel we can accommodate a sibling group of up to 3 to 4 children. We prefer to adopt a child of Caucasian, Hispanic, Native american, Biracial or Mixed ethnic background. We are open to children with special needs depending on the medical needs involved. We both work so there isn't a lot of time available for multiple doctor visits each week. In general, We are looking to...
Tim and Anna Marie
We are Tim and Anna Marie Casey. We are an active fun-loving family that truly enjoys being together. We enjoy the outdoors and spend many weekends at the lake paddleboarding and swimming. We have a private neighborhood only swimming pool that we enjoy. We have family dinners together, play games often, such as monopoly and encourage sports and activities that interest our children. We enjoy celebrating major holidays and birthdays and Anna Marie enjoys decorating our home for each tradition! Maddison...
Maryellen and Andrew
We are looking to adopt 1 to 4 kiddos. We can't wait to see their little faces each morning, dark or light or any where in between. How awesome to have a culturally diverse home! Any gender. Special needs? We are open. Bio family? Let's keep in touch in a healthy way for everyone. We first met while in graduate school and have been traveling and enjoying our fun loving outdoor lifestyle for the past 10 years. Both of us are medical professionals so we share a deep understanding of the other's jobs...


Family Matching EventRegister Now!


Return to the Matching Event Main Page
blog